من نحن

Who We Are

في كل مجتمع، وترك العديد من الفتيان والفتيات لإيجاد الترفيه الخاصة بهم والرفقة في الشوارع. عدد متزايد من الأطفال في المنزل مع عدم وجود رعاية الكبار أو الإشراف. الشباب بحاجة إلى معرفة أن شخصا ما يهتم بهن.
لأكثر من قرن من الزمان، أندية الشباب والبنات من جنوب لمين قدمت الأمل والفرصة لعشرات الآلاف من الشباب. لدينا برامج والخدمات التي تشجع وتعزز تطوير الفتيان والفتيات من خلال غرس الشعور الاختصاص وفائدتها والانتماء والنفوذ.
بنين والبنات النوادي هي مكان آمن للتعلم والنمو للجميع في حين يلهون. الآجلة العظيمة تبدأ هنا في الأندية.
بنين وبنات النوادي جنوب مين فخورة لخدمة ما يقرب من 2700 أعضاء هذا العام. كل يوم، أكثر من 500 الفتيان والفتيات في جنوب ولاية ماين يأتون إلى الأندية حيث يتم قبولها على ما هم عليه، وشجع على بذل قصارى جهدهم وترك معرفة فيتم تقييمها وفهمها.
مفتوحة بانتظام - بنين وبنات النوادي جنوب مين مفتوحة بانتظام، عندما يكون الاطفال وقت الفراغ وتحتاج وسائل إيجابية ومنتجة. تحقق مواقع نادي لأيام وأوقات محددة.
الموظفين المهنية - كل نادي دربت المهنيين تنمية الشباب، الذين هم قدوة إيجابية والموجهين. المتطوعين والمتدربين أيضا تقديم الدعم التكميلي الرئيسيين.
متوفر وبأسعار معقولة لجميع الشباب - نوادي تصل إلى الأطفال الذين لا يستطيعون تحمله، أو قد يفتقرون إلى والبرامج المجتمعية الأخرى. الرسوم هي 5.00 $ سنويا. ونحن نؤكد أن جميع الفتيان والفتيات يستطيعون تنتمي، نحن لا تتحول أي شخص بعيدا بسبب عدم القدرة على الدفع؛ ونحن نقدم خطط السداد أو المنح الدراسية للشباب الذين يحتاجون إلى المساعدة.
الكفاءة - أندية تعرض الشباب إلى الخبرات والبرامج لبناء ثقتهم بأنفسهم وتطوير مهارات جديدة فريدة من نوعها.
الانتماء - أندية توفر بيئة آمنة حيث يتم قبول الشباب من جميع الخلفيات ورعايتها من قبل موظفين مدربين ومحترفين ومتطوعين، وحيث يتم تدريس الأقران إلى احترام والاختلاف قيمة.
تشجيع نوادي الشباب في أن يستمع إليه والتأثير على القرارات، وتطوير المهارات القيادية أنها لن يأخذوا معهم فترة طويلة بعد انتهاء تجربة ناديهم -تأثير.
فائدة - نوادي تقدم وتشجيع الشباب للمشاركة في الفرص لمساعدة الآخرين.
Share by:

Who We Are

Who We Are

In every community, many boys and girls are left to find their own recreation and companionship in the streets. An increasing number of children are at home with no adult care or supervision. Young people need to know that someone cares about them.
For more than a century, Boys & Girls Clubs of Southern Maine has provided hope and opportunity to tens of thousands of young people. Our programs and services promote and enhance the development of boys and girls by instilling a sense of competence, usefulness, belonging and influence.
Boys & Girls Clubs are a safe place to learn and grow—all while having fun. GREAT FUTURES START HERE at the Clubs.
Boys & Girls Clubs of Southern Maine is proud to serve nearly 2,700 members this year. Each day, more than 500 boys and girls in Southern Maine come to the Clubs where they are accepted for who they are, encouraged to do their best and leave knowing they are valued and understood. 
Open Regularly - Boys & Girls Clubs of Southern Maine are open regularly, when kids have free time and need positive, productive outlets. Check Club locations for specific days and times.
Professional Staff - Every Club has trained youth development professionals, who are positive role models and mentors. Volunteers and Interns also provide key supplementary support.
Available & Affordable to All Youth - Clubs reach out to kids who cannot afford, or may lack access to, other community programs. Dues are $5.00 per year. We assure that all boys and girls can afford to belong, we do not turn anyone away due to the inability to pay; and we offer payment plans or scholarships to youth who need assistance.
Competence - Clubs expose youth to unique experiences and programs to build their self-esteem and to develop new skills.
Belonging - Clubs offer a safe setting where youth of all backgrounds are accepted and nurtured by professionally trained staff and volunteers, and where peers are taught to respect and value differences.
Influence - Clubs encourage youth to be heard and to influence decisions, developing leadership skills that they will take with them long after their Club experience ends.
Usefulness - Clubs offer and encourage youth to participate in opportunities to help others.
Share by: