رسالة الرئيس التنفيذي

رسالة الرئيس التنفيذي

مرحبا بكم في بنين وبنات النوادي موقع جنوب ولاية ماين.

ونحن مسرورون جدا وبالتواضع ليكون في قرننا الثاني من خدمة للشباب في جنوب ولاية ماين. لأكثر من قرن من الزمان، وقد نمت منطقتنا الخدمة إلى ما وراء جذورنا في وسط مدينة بورتلاند لتشمل جنوب بورتلاند، ويستون / صحراء، ريفرتون بارك بورتلاند وقرية ساجامور والمجتمعات المحلية المحيطة بها تلك المواقع. ونحن نتطلع إلى استمرار النمو والتأثير وتقديم خدمات تطوير جودة شباب المتاحة للشباب في جنوب ولاية ماين، وخاصة أولئك الذين في أشد الحاجة إلينا.

في بنين وبنات النوادي جنوب ولاية ماين، والأطفال والمراهقين من خلال المشي أبوابنا يجد لنفسه مكانا الترحيب وداعمة لقضاء وقتهم بعد المدرسة وفي الصيف. انها ملاذا آمنا للعديد من الشباب، حيث يمكنهم الحصول على المساعدة مع التحديات في حياتهم، والتشجيع والفرصة نحو مستقبل مشرق.

في الأندية، ونحن نواصل الحفاظ على رسوم العضوية السنوية من 5 $ لمجموعة واسعة من برامج تنمية الشباب - ويتم تشغيل أي طفل بعيدا إذا كان غير قادر على الدفع.

في نوادي الأطفال والمراهقين تجد البالغين يساندونهن تمكينهم من تطوير المهارات والمصالح التي تستمر مدى الحياة. الشباب تجد الثقة، والأهم من ذلك كله، ونأمل أنها تطمح إلى تحقيق إمكاناتهم الكاملة التي يحصل عليها الطلاب منتجة ومسؤولة ورعاية والمواطنين.

ويتكون تراث منظمتنا بفضل مزيج مدهش من المجلس والموظفين والمتطوعين وأعضاء الخريجين وأنصار المجتمع.

العقود الآجلة العظيمة تبدأ هنا في بنين وبنات النوادي جنوب ولاية ماين. استمتع بزيارة الافتراضية الخاصة بك - ويرجى تأتي لزيارة شخصية إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد - وتكون مصدر إلهام!

شكرا،
تمايل
Bob Clark, CPO

بوب كلارك، الرئيس التنفيذي للالفنية

Share by:

CEO Message

CEO Message

Welcome to Boys & Girls Clubs of Southern Maine’s website.

We are thrilled and humbled to be in our second century of service to youth in Southern Maine. For more than a century, our area of service has grown well beyond our roots in downtown Portland to include South Portland, Lewiston/Auburn, Portland's Riverton Park and Sagamore Village and communities surrounding those locations. We look forward to continued growth, impact and providing quality youth development services available to young people in Southern Maine, especially those who need us most.

At Boys & Girls Clubs of Southern Maine, kids and teens walking through our doors find a welcoming and supportive place to spend their time after school and in summer. It’s a safe haven for many youth, where they can find help with challenges in their lives, and encouragement and opportunity toward bright futures.

At the Clubs, we continue to maintain an annual membership fee of $5 for a broad range of youth development programs – and no child is turned away if unable to pay.

At the Clubs, children and teens find supportive adults who enable them to develop skills and interests that last a lifetime. Youth find confidence and, most of all, hope as they aspire to reach their full potential as productive, responsible and caring students and citizens.

The legacy of our organization is made possible by the incredible combination of board, staff, volunteers, alumni members and community supporters.

GREAT FUTURES START HERE at Boys & Girls Clubs of Southern Maine. Enjoy your virtual visit – and please come for a personal visit if you wish to learn more – and be inspired!

Thank you,
Bob
Bob Clark, CPO

Bob Clark, Chief Professional Officer

Share by: